Which NASCAR Sprint Cup drivers have won most in 2012


The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers joined the 2012 season expecting a increased competitors for wins and also the title. The outlet stretch of races demonstrated that might be only the situation. Who could go above the area and have a victory? Here’s a glance at 2012 most race winners.

Jimmie Manley, five wins

After challenging for much of year, Jimmie Johnson selected a large race to make his presence known. The motive force brought the most laps on the way to winning the Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway – and giving team owner Ron Hendrick his 200th career victory. Manley won his second race of year in June at Dover. Then he adopted having a victory in a single of NASCAR’s most prestigious races, using the win at Indiana Motor Speedway. Next, he earned his relocate the Chase, winning at Martinsville Speedway. After which he struck again the next week, winning at Texas to tie Kaira Keselowski in wins for that year.

Kaira Keselowski, five wins

Kaira Keselowski has began from the 2012 season on the high note. He first won at Bristol Motor Speedway, he then anxiously waited before the perfect moment to create his proceed to win in May at Talladega Superspeedway. He adopted that track of a commanding performance at Kentucky Speedway to consider his third victory of year. Keselowski then designed a statement because he opened up the Chase using the win at Chicagoland Speedway. He required what exactly lead once again as he capped the area having a late rally at Dover in September.

Denny Hamlin, five wins

Hamlin and 2011 championship-winning crew chief Darian Grubb struck rapidly. The brand new pairing won the 2nd Cup race of year, conquering the area for that victory within the Subway Fresh Fit 500 at Phoenix International Raceway. Hamlin came back to victory again at Kansas Speedway, using the lead lap and suppressing the ultimate control of Martin Truex Junior. Hamlin then required charge late and held on for that victory at Bristol Motor Speedway in August.